Hopp til innhold Hopp til hovedmeny

Herøy VGS > Tilsette

Tilsette

Her finn vi meir informasjon om dei tilsette.

 

Gullik Kjellstadli Rektor gullik.kjellstadli@mrfylke.no  90974710 
Jarle Digernes Assisterande rektor  jarle.digernes@mrfylke.no  90775446
Ester Stephan Avdelingsleiar for elevtenester  ester.stephan@mrfylke.no  95087376
Alf Olger Dypvik Avdelingsleiar for teknikk- og industrielle fag og naturbruk  alf.olger.dypvik@mrfylke.no  47012563
Solgunn Ulstein Avdelingsleiar for helse- og oppvekstfag, byggfag, påbygging restaurant/matfag.  solgunn.ulstein@mrfylke.no  90655849
Eivind Lillebø KS-, og avdelingsleiar for fellestenester og ressurssenter  eivind.lillebo@mrfylke.no  91582775
Tor Johan Bøe Vaktmeister  tor-johann.boe@mrfylke.no  90038689
Aud Bendal  Reinhaldar  aud.lillian.bendal@mrfylke.no  48085658
Lillian Igesund Berge  Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  lillian.igesund.berge@mrfylke.no  97978819
Unni Bostad  Adjunkt  unni.hakonsholm.bostad@mrfylke.no  90857132
Steinar Eggesbø Hagen Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  steinar.eggesbo.hagen@mrfylke.no  92245739
Olaug Myrhol Hatløy Lærar  olaug.hatloy@mrfylke.no  93067483
Olaug Røren Hauge Kantinemedarbeidar  olaug.roren@mrfylke.no  95962737
Marta Finnes Holkestad Kantinestyrar  marta.finnes.holkestad@mrfylke.no  90932810
Vidar Helge Holstad Lærar  vidar.helge.holstad@mrfylke.no  90668862
Hilde Håheim Elevassistent  hilde.haheim@mrfylke.no  41403344
Lena Smådal Igesund Konsulent  lena.smadal.igesund@mrfylke.no  94366638
Gry Skorpen Jøsok Lærar  gry.skorpen.josok@mrfylke.no  95024623
May-Britt Leikanger Reinhaldar  may-britt.leikanger@mrfylke.no  95143698
Oddrun Leikanger Adjunkt  oddrun.leikanger@mrfylke.no  99501920
Raymond Mads Leine Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  raymond.mads.leine@mrfylke.no  47658926
Berit Lervik Reinhaldar  berit.susann.lervik@mrfylke.no  98892058
Hallstein Lynge Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  hallstein.egil.lynge@mrfylke.no  41645052
Ingebjørg Lyster Adjunkt  ingebjorg.lyster@mrfylke.no  90941510
Marjorie Tappul Løken Reinhaldar  marjorie.tappul.loken@mrfylke.no  95874307
Hege Løseth Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  hege.loseth@mrfylke.no  91795740
Per Helge Molnes Adjunkt  per.helge.molnes@mrfylke.no  93034762
Aina Nilsen Fagarbeidar  aina.nilsen@mrfylke.no  93059435
Trond Notø Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  trond.noto@mrfylke.no  90766184
Marian Ortynski Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  marian.piotr.ortynski@mrfylke.no  90867687
Anne Grete Oseberg Lærar  anne.grete.ervik.oseberg@mrfylke.no  95142919
Hilda Pareliussen Adjunkt  hilda.pareliussen@mrfylke.no  41923249
Linn Katrin Hjorthaug Sekretær  linn.katrin.hjorthaug@mrfylke.no  99566996
June Pettersen Fagarbeidar  june.pettersen@mrfylke.no  90063615
Rita Grunnan Ramsvik Elevassistent  rita.grunnan.ramsvik@mrfylke.no  47857611
Henriette Remøy Elevassistent  henriette.remoy@mrfylke.no  98043343
Ingrid Sylvia Renberg Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  Ingrid.sylvia.renberg@mrfylke.no  95161165
Janne Mari Riise Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning janne-mari.riise@mrfylke.no   99162616
Atle Riisøen Lektor med tilleggsutdanning  atle.riisoen@mrfylke.no  47012462
Liv Solheim Ryan Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  liv.solheim.ryan@mrfylke.no  47654102
Per Rune Sandvik Dataansvarleg  per.rune.sandvik@mrfylke.no  45056838
Anita Skar Reinhaldar 1  anita.skar@mrfylke.no  92028748
Jostein Skar Lærar  jostein.skar@mrfylke.no  90658315
Natalia Skar Elevassistent  natalia.skar@mrfylke.no  40280458
Randi Skinnes Konsulent  randi.skinnes@mrfylke.no  41932874
Frank Sverre Skorpen Elevassistent  frank.sverre.koppersta.skorpen@mrfylke.no  95852690
Bodvar Skrede Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  bodvar.henning.skrede@mrfylke.no  90027229
Heidi Skrede Adjunkt/ OT-rådgjevar heidi.skrede@mrfylke.no   41101940
Sigurd-Per Steffensen Adjunkt  sigurd-per.steffensen@mrfylke.no  95056193
Asbjørn Steinnes Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  asbjorn.steinnes@mrfylke.no  90770572
Frank Steinsvik Adjunkt  frank.steinsvik@mrfylke.no  98034467
Lena Bjørlykke Storøy Elevassistent  lena.bjorlykke.storoy@mrfylke.no  45429051
       
Oddvar Sørdal Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  oddvar.sordal@mrfylke.no  41235203
Tone Tjervåg Adjunkt  tone.tjervag@mrfylke.no  90527098
Olgunn Torvanger Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  olgunn.torvanger@mrfylke.no  95783469
Ann Kristin Tvedt Reinhaldar  ann.kristin.tvedt@mrfylke.no  40293526
Per Rune Tødenes Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  per-rune.todenes@mrfylke.no  48017929
Magne Jostein Ulstein Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  magne.jostein.ulstein@mrfylke.no  41620923
Hege Vestavik Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  hege.nedreberg.vestavik@mrfylke.no  91802900
Ole Arvid Vesterdal Elevassistent  ole.arvid.vesterdal@mrfylke.no  93873145
Åse Relling Lynge Adjunkt  ase.ragni.relling.lynge@mrfylke.no  41265028
Harald Skarbø Adjunkt med tilleggsutdanning  harald.skarbo@mrfylke.no  90629031
Claudia Andrea Igesund Lærar  claudia.andrea.igesund@mrfylke.no  95931227

Kontaktpersonar

Gullik Arve Kjellstadli
Rektor
70 08 03 87 / Mob. +4790974710
Send e-post